All News

November 30, 2017 – Bonifacio Day
Wednesday November 29, 2017


Congratulations UC School of Medicine
Thursday November 23, 2017


UC Naval Architecture and Marine Engineering Research and Collaboration Linkage
Wednesday November 22, 2017


Congratulations UC Graduate School Dean, Administrator, Faculty and Students
Monday November 20, 2017


Classes will resume today, October 17, 2017
Tuesday October 17, 2017


English Majors perform Community Theater, donate storybooks
Monday October 16, 2017


UC Social Work
Monday October 16, 2017


Oral Skills unleashed in Speech Fest
Monday October 16, 2017


Suspension of Classes Oct. 16, 2017
Sunday October 15, 2017


UC grads dominate Naval Architect, Marine Engineer board exam
Tuesday October 10, 2017


SUSPENSION OF CLASSES – OCTOBER 10, 2017
Friday October 6, 2017


SEMI – FINAL EXAMINATION and SECOND MASTERY TEST SCHEDULES
Thursday September 14, 2017


No hospital deposit for injured CPPO cops at UCMed, St. Vincent
Thursday September 14, 2017


Midterm Examination
Thursday August 10, 2017


Preliminary Examination
Friday July 7, 2017


Globe, UC hold digital literacy training program for teachers
Monday May 8, 2017


Carmudi Ph Holds First Financial Seminar As Part Of Csr Roadshow
Saturday March 25, 2017


UCLM grad tops mechanical engineers exam
Wednesday March 22, 2017


University of Cebu School of Medicine Application for Admission (Updated)
Monday November 7, 2016


Bloomberg at UC – Batch 3 was moved to a later date
Tuesday September 20, 2016


Schedule of Semi-final and Second Mastery Test
Friday September 16, 2016


UC breaks ground for new engineering bldg
Thursday September 1, 2016